Abroad

The Old Rutlishians can be contacted around the world

Australia
David Hall – Dhallassociates@bigpond.com.au
Steve Knight – stephenk@wineknight.com.au
Clive Mancey – cram50@hotmail.com
Gary Newcomb – gnewcome@bigpond.com
Geoff Smith – geoff_smith4@hotmail.com

Austria
John Lynto Evans – john.lynton-evans@speed.at

Canada
Bernard Major – bhmajor@shaw.ca
Sam Mullin – sammullin8@hotmail.com

France
Doug Connell – ddouglas.connell@wanadoo.fr
Steve Goble – steve.goble@orange.fr
Malcolm Westlake – Malcolmwestlake@orange.fr

Malaysia
Stanley Richardson – s.richardson@mmu.edu.my

Netherlands
David Eastall – david.eastall@quicknet.nl

New Zealand
Phil Parry -prparry@hotmail.com
Mark Round – Mark.Round@dompost.co.nz

South Africa
Brian Evison – Brianevison@vodamail.co.za

Spain
Pat Campbell – Thecampbells@telefonica.net

USA
Peter Colpus – pcolpus@gmail.com
Keith Ashfield – Kmashfield@aol.com
Ross Coomber – drross@onsitenj.com
Maurice Elton – melton@mail.smu.edu
Alan Hawkins – Alanhawkins11@yahoo.com
Owen Pierce – Owen.Pierce@ky.gov

Advertisements